Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
PREDATOR
25 décembre 2008

From ANDREA STOPPA ITALIE

Osu!

As I wrote to Kaicho and Kancho, since I entered the IBK, many good things happende to me.

I really think that the good atmosphere that surround me is the result of my happiness to be member of a great family.

And, even if Francesca is my first family, I really feel to have blood brothers (some old brothers, ok...) in IBK.

So I wish You a Merry Christmas, and that You can take the best from the day of holiday due to the celebration of the birth of Jesus in the world .

I wish You too a great 2009, in which friendship, loyalty, self improvement can be Your daily goals.

Buon Natale e felice anno nuovo,

Shihan Andrea Stoppa

www.kyokushin-budokai.it

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité